Sunday, April 12, 2009

Fountain of Youth

Track Listing:

1. wriggle, little perisher (10:23)
2. Ponce de León (04:56)
3. Hispaniola (09:29)


I think the theme is pretty apparent. I don't even remember a lot of the sources I used for this. Everything from the Crystal Palace recordings to Napalm Death.

Enjoy Enjoy.